Meet the Counselors

Senior Leadership

Ronald Maggiore
Vice President, Enrollment Management
Email: ron.maggiore@nyit.edu
Phone: 516.686.7925

Karen Vahey
Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
Email: karen.vahey@nyit.edu
Phone: 516.686.7742

Yuri Karasz
Assistant Dean of Graduate, Global, and International Admissions
Email: ykarasz@nyit.edu
Phone: 516.686.1040

Undergraduate Counselors

Adeline Affonso
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Email: adeline.affonso@nyit.edu
Phone: 212.261.1511

Edward Roberts
Associate Director, Admissions
Email: erober02@nyit.edu
Phone: 212.261.1723
Territory: Manhattan and Connecticut 

Cheryl Bradley
Assistant Director, Admissions
Email: cbradl04@nyit.edu
Phone: 516.686.1017
Territory: Suffolk County

Latema Miller
Assistant Director, Admissions
Email: lmille30@nyit.edu
Phone: 646.273.6041
Territory: Brooklyn, Staten Island

Freddy Cicchetti
Assistant Director, Admissions
Email: fcicchet@nyit.edu
Phone: 212.261.1549
Territory: New Jersey

Brittani Schwartz
Assistant Director, Admissions
Email: bschwa03@nyit.edu
Phone: 212.261.1781 
Territory: Nassau

Linda Spangler 
Admissions Representative
Email: lspangle@nyit.edu
Phone: 516.686.1018
Territory: Queens

Transfer Counselors

Ryan Szachacz
Director, Transfer Admissions
Email: rszachac@nyit.edu
Phone: 516.686.1031

Christopher Collins
Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
Email: ccolli09@nyit.edu
Phone: 516.686.1045
Territory: Long Island, Queens, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Transfer Evaluators

Katie Lyons
Associate Director, Transfer Evaluations
Email: klyons@nyit.edu
Phone: 516.686.7914

Hillary Minski
Evaluations Specialist
Email: hminksi@nyit.edu
Phone: 516.686.7846

Graduate Counselors

Alice Dolitsky
Director, Graduate Admissions
Email: adolitsk@nyit.edu
Phone: 516.686.1316
Graduate Counselor - Old Westbury

Global Student Counselors

Natalie Parkes
Associate Director, Global and Transfer Admissions
Email: nparkes@nyit.edu
Phone: 516.686.1044
Territory:  NYIT campuses in Abu Dhabi, Nanjing, and Vancouver. 

Rosemarie Lombardo
Assistant Director, Global and International Recruitment
Email: rlombard@nyit.edu
Phone: 516.686.1234
Territory: NYIT campuses in Abu Dhabi, Nanjing, and Vancouver. 

International Student Counselors

Nichole Paris
Director of Global and International Admissions
Email: nparis@nyit.edu
Phone: 516.686.1486

Nadia Agarrat
Associate Director, Global Recruitment & Exchange
Email: nagarrat@nyit.edu
Phone: 516.686.1356
Territory: International students coming to the U.S.

 

 
Facebook Youtube
Facebook Youtube
Profiles
Anthony McMahon
Anthony McMahon Campus: Old Westbury
Major: Communication Arts, B.F.A.
Class Of: 2016
Events
Mar 05, 2016

Graduate Open House